Tree 22

Hans Dieter Nerbl

Born in 1950, educator and translator; lecturer for intercultural learning at the College of Education. Hans has helped to shape the development of APC, its structure, content and organization. His professional competence and his ability to document complex topics in the media were indispensable in the period of building up the organisation. During his time and function as a board member, he managed cultural, educational and aid projects. In 2016, for example, he handled the major project "Music Connects" in the province of Salzburg and supports a school project in Haiti. With the ensemble of the Teatro Caprile he still acts as a narrator in the traveling theater "Eretz Austria". Hans lives with his wife Celine in Saalfelden.

 
 

Testimonial for a Tree

 
 

Testimonial for a Person

Hans Dieter Nerbl

For nine years (2008 to 2016) Hans Nerbl was my closest confidant and also Deputy Chairman of the Board of Alpine Peace Crossing. There was no strategic decision without coordination with him, he was the lead organizer of the Krimml Peace Dialogues and... continue reading

Ernst Löschner

Hans Dieter Nerbl

A non-exhaustive list of his activities for APC: • Hans Nerbl has built up and organized the foundation of APC together with Ernst Löschner for 7 years. • He has contributed a substantial amount from the National Fund of the Republic of Austria as a... continue reading

Peter de Bruin

 
 

Write a letter

You would like to write a letter to one of the honored persons or to the tree? Just write an email to pn@alpinepeacecrossing.org!

Baum 22

Hans Dieter Nerbl

Geboren 1950. Pädagoge und Übersetzer. Vortragender für interkulturelles Lernen an der Pädagogischen Hochschule. Hans hat den Aufbau von APC, die Entwicklung von Struktur, Inhalten und Organisation nachhaltig mitbestimmt und vorangetrieben. Seine fachliche Kompetenz und seine Gabe, komplexe Themen medial zu dokumentieren waren in der Zeit des Aufbaus unverzichtbar. In seiner Funktion als einfaches und Vorstandsmitglied war er Projektleiter bei Kultur-, Bildungs- und Hilfsprojekten. So wickelte er 2016 das Großprojekt „Musik verbindet“ im Land Salzburg ab und unterstützt ein Schulprojekt in Haiti. Mit dem Ensemble des Teatro Caprile tritt er nach wie vor als Erzähler im Wandertheater „Eretz Austria“ auf. Hans lebt mit seiner Frau Celine in Saalfelden.

 
 

Testimonials für den Baum

 
 

Testimonials an Personen

Hans Dieter Nerbl

Neun Jahre lang (von 2008 bis 2016) war Hans Nerbl mein engster Vertrauter und auch Stv. Vorsitzender des Vorstandes von Alpine Peace Crossing. Es gab keine strategische Weichenstellung ohne Abstimmung mit ihm, er war federführender Organisator der Krimmler... weiterlesen

Ernst Löschner

Hans Dieter Nerbl

Eine nicht vollständige Auflistung seiner Tätigkeiten für APC: • Hans Nerbl hat 7 Jahre lang zusammen mit Ernst Löschner das Fundament von APC aufgebaut und organisiert. • Er hat als sein „Einstandsgeschenk“ einen erheblichen Betrag vom Nationalfond... weiterlesen

Peter de Bruin

 
 

Brief schreiben

Sie möchten einer geehrten Person, zu einem Baum oder Stein eine Nachricht schreiben? Richten Sie Ihre Zeilen bitte an pn@alpinepeacecrossing.org.